StockTicker
Navigatie is gesloten

Press Releases

18 Apr 2017

BE Semiconductor Industries Announces 2017 First Quarter Results Release, Conference Call and Webcast Date

Duiven, the Netherlands, April 18, 2017 - BE Semiconductor Industries N.V. (“the Company” or "Besi"), (Euronext Amsterdam: BESI; OTC: BESIY, Nasdaq International Designation), a leading manufacturer of assembly equipment for the semiconductor industry, will release results for the first quarter ended March 31, 2017, on Tuesday, April 25, 2017 at 7.00 a.m. CET (1.00 a.m. EST).

Besi will host a conference call and audio webcast (log on via www.besi.com) to discuss its results for the first quarter ended March 31, 2017, on Tuesday, April 25, 2017 at 4.00 p.m. CET (10.00 a.m. EST). The teleconference dial-in number is (31) 20 531 5871. The audio webcast will remain available on www.besi.com.

To read the full version of our press release, please download the PDF file.

Contact Us

Investor Relations Besi

Tel: +31 26 319 4500

investor.relations@remove-mebesi.com

Back To Top