StockTicker
Navigatie is gesloten

Press Releases

14 Feb 2019

BE Semiconductor Industries Announces 2018 Fourth Quarter and Full Year Results Release, Conference Call and Webcast Date

Duiven, the Netherlands, February 14, 2019 - BE Semiconductor Industries N.V. (“the Company” or "Besi"), (Euronext Amsterdam: BESI; OTC: BESIY, Nasdaq International Designation), a leading manufacturer of assembly equipment for the semiconductor industry, will release results for the fourth quarter and full year ended December 31, 2018, on Wednesday, February 20, 2019 at 7.00 a.m. CET (1.00 a.m. EST).

Besi will host a conference call and audio webcast (log on via www.besi.com) to discuss its results for the fourth quarter and full year ended December 31, 2018, on Wednesday, February 20, 2019 at 4.00 p.m. CET (10.00 a.m. EST). The teleconference dial-in number is (+31) 20 531 5851. The audio webcast will remain available on www.besi.com.

To read the full version of our press release, please download the PDF file.

Contact Us

Investor Relations Besi

Tel: +31 26 319 4500

investor.relations@remove-mebesi.com

Back To Top