StockTicker
Navigatie is gesloten

Press Releases

18 Oct 2018

BE Semiconductor Industries Announces 2018 Third Quarter Release, Conference Call and Webcast Date

Duiven, the Netherlands, October 18, 2018 - BE Semiconductor Industries N.V. (“the Company” or "Besi"), (Euronext Amsterdam: BESI; OTC: BESIY, Nasdaq International Designation), a leading manufacturer of assembly equipment for the semiconductor industry, will release results for the third quarter ended September 30, 2018, on Thursday, October 25, 2018 at 7.00 a.m. CET (1.00 a.m. EST).

Besi will host a conference call and audio webcast (log on via www.besi.com) to discuss its results for the third quarter ended September 30, 2018, on Thursday, October 25, 2018 at 4.00 p.m. CET (10.00 a.m. EST). The teleconference dial-in number is (31) 20 531 5853. The audio webcast will remain available on www.besi.com.

To read the full version of our press release, please download the PDF file.

 

Contact Us

Investor Relations Besi

Tel: +31 26 319 4500

investor.relations@remove-mebesi.com

Back To Top