StockTicker
Navigatie is gesloten

Press Releases

23 Apr 2020

BE Semiconductor Industries Announces 2020 First Quarter Results Release, Conference Call and Webcast Date

Duiven, the Netherlands, April 23, 2020 - BE Semiconductor Industries N.V. (“the Company” or "Besi"), (Euronext Amsterdam: BESI; OTC: BESIY, Nasdaq International Designation), a leading manufacturer of assembly equipment for the semiconductor industry, will release results for the first quarter ended March 31, 2020, on Thursday, April 30, 2020 at 7.00 a.m. CET (1.00 a.m. EST).

Besi will host a conference call and audio webcast (log on via www.besi.com) to discuss its results for the first quarter ended March 31, 2020, on Thursday, April 30, 2020 at 4.00 p.m. CET (10.00 a.m. EST). The teleconference dial-in number is (+31) 20 531 5851. The audio webcast will remain available on www.besi.com.

To read the full version of our press release, please download the PDF file.

Back to overview

Contact Us

Investor Relations Besi

Tel: +31 26 319 4500

investor.relations@remove-mebesi.com

Back To Top