StockTicker
Navigatie is gesloten

Press Releases

20 Jul 2021

BE Semiconductor Industries Announces 2021 Second Quarter Results Release, Conference Call and Webcast Date

Duiven, the Netherlands, July 20, 2021 - BE Semiconductor Industries N.V. (“the Company” or "Besi"), (Euronext Amsterdam: BESI; OTC: BESIY, Nasdaq International Designation), a leading manufacturer of assembly equipment for the semiconductor industry, will release its results for the second quarter ended June 30, 2021, on Tuesday, July 27, 2021 at 7.00 a.m. CET (1.00 a.m. EDT).

Besi will host a conference call and audio webcast (log on via www.besi.com) to discuss its results for the second quarter ended June 30, 2021, on Tuesday, July 27, 2021 at 4.00 p.m. CET (10.00 a.m. EDT). The teleconference dial-in number is (+31) 20 531 5851. The audio webcast will remain available on www.besi.com.

To read the full copy of this press release, please download the PDF file.

Back to overview

Contact Us

Investor Relations Besi

Tel: +31 26 319 4500

investor.relations@remove-mebesi.com

Back To Top