StockTicker
Navigatie is gesloten

Press Releases

18 Jul 2012

Besi Announces 2012 Second Quarter Results Release, Conference Call and Webcast Date

Duiven, the Netherlands, July 18, 2012 - BE Semiconductor Industries N.V. (“the Company” or "Besi") (Euronext: BESI; OTCQX: BESIY), a leading manufacturer of assembly equipment for the semiconductor industry, will release results for the second quarter ended June 30, 2012, on Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 8.00 a.m. Central European Time (2.00 a.m. New York time).

Besi will host a conference call and audio webcast (log on via www.besi.com) to discuss its results for the second quarter ended June 30, 2012, on Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 4.00 p.m. Central European Time (10.00 a.m. New York time). The teleconference dial-in number is (31) 10 2944 215. The audio webcast will remain available on www.besi.com.

To read the full version of the press release, please download the PDF file.

Back To Top