StockTicker
Navigatie is gesloten

Press Releases

23 Oct 2013

Besi Announces 2013 Third Quarter Results Release, Conference Call and Webcast Date

Duiven, the Netherlands, October 23, 2013 - BE Semiconductor Industries N.V. (“the Company” or "Besi") (Euronext: BESI; OTCQX: BESIY), a leading manufacturer of assembly equipment for the semiconductor industry, will release results for the third quarter ended September 30, 2013, on Thursday, October 31, 2013 at 7.00 a.m. Central European Time (2.00 a.m. New York time).

Besi will host a conference call and audio webcast (log on via www.besi.com) to discuss its results for the third quarter ended September 30, 2013, on Thursday, October 31, 2013 at 4.00 p.m. Central European Time (11.00 a.m. New York time). The teleconference dial-in number is (31) 20 531 5869. The audio webcast will remain available on www.besi.com.

To read the full version of the press release, please download the PDF file.

 

Back to overview

Contact Us

Investor Relations Besi

Tel: +31 26 319 4500

investor.relations@remove-mebesi.com

Back To Top