StockTicker
Navigatie is gesloten

Press Releases

20 Feb 2014

Besi Announces 2013 Fourth Quarter and Full Year Results Release, Conference Call and Webcast Date

Duiven, the Netherlands, February 20, 2014 - BE Semiconductor Industries N.V. (“the Company” or "Besi") (Euronext: BESI; OTCQX: BESIY), a leading manufacturer of assembly equipment for the semiconductor industry, will release results for the fourth quarter and full year ended December 31, 2013, on Thursday, February 27, 2014 at 7.00 a.m. Central European Time (1.00 a.m. New York time).

Besi will host a conference call and audio webcast (log on via www.besi.com) to discuss its results for the fourth quarter and full year ended December 31, 2013, on Thursday, February 27, 2014 at 4.00 p.m. Central European Time (10.00 a.m. New York time). The teleconference dial-in number is (31) 20 531 5845. The audio webcast will remain available on www.besi.com.

To read the full version of our press release, please download the PDF file.

Back to overview

Contact Us

Investor Relations Besi

Tel: +31 26 319 4500

investor.relations@remove-mebesi.com

Back To Top