StockTicker
Navigatie is gesloten

Press Releases

24 Jul 2014

Besi Announces 2014 Second Quarter Results Release, Conference Call and Webcast Date

Duiven, the Netherlands, July 24, 2014 - BE Semiconductor Industries N.V. (“the Company” or "Besi") (Euronext: BESI; OTCQX: BESIY), a leading manufacturer of assembly equipment for the semiconductor industry, will release results for the second quarter ended June 30, 2014, on Thursday, July 31, 2014 at 7.00 a.m. CET (1.00 a.m. EST).

Besi will host a conference call and audio webcast (log on via www.besi.com) to discuss its results for the second quarter ended June 30, 2014, on Thursday, July 31, 2014 at 4.00 p.m. CET (10.00 a.m. EST). The teleconference dial-in number is (31) 20 531 5871. The audio webcast will remain available on www.besi.com.

To read the full version of the press release, please download the PDF file.

Back to overview

Contact Us

Investor Relations Besi

Tel: +31 26 319 4500

investor.relations@remove-mebesi.com

Back To Top