StockTicker
Navigatie is gesloten

Press Releases

22 Jul 2020

BE Semiconductor Industries Announces 2020 Second Quarter Results Release, Conference Call and Webcast Date

Duiven, the Netherlands, July 22, 2020 - BE Semiconductor Industries N.V. (“the Company” or "Besi"), (Euronext Amsterdam: BESI; OTC: BESIY, Nasdaq International Designation), a leading manufacturer of assembly equipment for the semiconductor industry, will release results for the second quarter ended June 30, 2020, on Tuesday, July 28, 2020 at 7.00 a.m. CET (1.00 a.m. EDT).

Besi will host a conference call and audio webcast (log on via www.besi.com) to discuss its results for the second quarter ended June 30, 2020, on Tuesday, July 28, 2020 at 4.00 p.m. CET (10.00 a.m. EDT). The teleconference dial-in number is (+31) 20 531 5851. The audio webcast will remain available on www.besi.com.

To read the full version of our press release, please download the PDF file.

Back to overview

Contact Us

Investor Relations Besi

Tel: +31 26 319 4500

investor.relations@remove-mebesi.com

Back To Top